references

  • 40W Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) power supply for "Sonnenserver" work station

    The PoE supplies an entire work station with data as well as with energy with one single net work cable.

    realised in cooperation with St.a.r.-Systems / Sonnenserver

  • SunLogger – internet connection for photovoltaic

    SunLogger is an embedded Linux Systeme. It includes a mobil as well as stationary internet connection and multiple data gateways. Sunlogger povides a secure data conection via my-devices.com portal, essential for professional monitoring of photovoltaic systems.

    realised in cooperation with Applied Informatics

  • LED lighting

    A new lighting concept employing high efficent LEDs light up utility buildings (e.g. gyms) with up to 50% energy saving.

  • Suncharger – 5V/5W charging device for mobils

    Suncharger is a miniatur electronic board including a micro chip controlled charging device with MPPT function and 5V micro USB connection. This electronic divice has been designed for direct conection on small photovoltaic panels.

    realised in cooperation with Ecoenergy

  • Microcontroller - Instrument monitoring with service panel

    IBEEE designed a universal use monitoring electronic board including service panel for an austrian company suitable for its entire range of products. Furthermore, IBEEE designed the matching application firmware for several instruments. A steady supply with tested and direct usable monitoring systems was established.

  • Measuring system for the strain on road bridges

    IBEEE devolped a measuring system for the Carinthian company PSP GmbH. Different sensors were apply to test the strain on road bridges. The obtained data were transmitted automatically via a mobile internet conection to a server system of the company. A reliable and save connection for the transmittion was ensured. The project was awarded with the "Constantinus Beraterpreis" and the "Staatspreis".

    realised in cooperation with Applied Informatics

Referenzen

  • 40W Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) Spannungsversorgung für Sonnenserver-Arbeitsstationen

    Die PoE-Spannungsversorgung versorgt eine komplette EDV-Arbeitsstation über ein einziges Netzwerkkabel sowohl mit Energie als auch mit Daten.

    Kooperationsprojekt mit St.a.r.-Systems / Sonnenserver

  • SunLogger – Internet-Anbindung für Solaranlagen

    SunLogger-Geräte sind Embedded-Linux Systeme mit mobiler und stationärer Internet-Anbindung und mehreren Datenerfassungs-Schnittstellen. Sie bieten über das my-devices.com Portal eine professionell abgesicherte Datenverbindung für die Steuerung und Überwachung von Solaranlagen über jedes Gerät mit Web-Browser.

    Kooperationsprojekt mit Applied Informatics

  • LED-Beleuchtung

    Ein neues Konzept von höchsteffizienten LED-Leuchten ermöglicht z.B. die Beleuchtung von Sporthallen mit ca. 50% Energieersparnis gegenüber bisher üblichen Lichtsystemen.

  • Suncharger – 5V/5W Ladeelektronik für Mobiltelefone

    Eine miniaturisierte Elektronik enthält einen Microcontroller-gesteuerten Laderegler mit MPPT-Funktion und 5V Micro-USB Buchse. Die Elektronik ist für die direkte Montage auf kleine PV-Paneele konzipiert.

    Kooperationsprojekt mit Ecoenergy

  • Microcontroller - Gerätesteuerung mit Bedienkonsole

    Für einen österreichischen Kunden wurde eine universell für die gesamte Produktpalette der Firma einsetzbare Steuerelektronik sowie zugehörige Bedienkonsolen entwickelt. IBEEE hat auch die zugehörige sehr komplexe Applikations-Firmware der Firma für mehrere Geräte entwickelt und beliefert die Firma mit fertig einsetzbaren und getesteten Steuerungen.

  • Messsystem für die Belastung von Straßenbrücken

    Für die Kärntner Firma PSP GmbH wurde ein Messsystem entwickelt, das die Belastung von Strassenbrücken mit mehreren Sensoren erfasst und die Daten über mobiles Internet vollautomatisch und mit höchster Zuverlässlichkeit an den Server des Kunden übermittelt. Das Projekt wurde mit dem Constantinus Beraterpreis und Staatspreis ausgezeichnet.

    Kooperationsprojekt mit Applied Informatics